Legislative Branch

The Parliament of the Kingdom of Gaston, which gathers at the Atlantis Palace is the highest legislative authority in the country. Has parliamentary sovereignty, which gives it sovereign power over all other political bodies of Gaston and its territories. It is headed by Alexander, the current monarch’s. The Parliament consists of two chambers: a House of Commons, elective, and a House of Lords, named; any law project requires the assent of the King (third component of the parliament) to become law. Members of Parliament are required to take an oath of fidelity to the king.

Gastonese Parliament.

Laws (in portuguese)



Lei N. 001/PL-GR24/06/2016 – Títulos Nobiliárquicos

Magna Carta