Judiciary Branch

The function of the Judiciary is to ensure the individual, collective and social rights and resolve conflicts between citizens and state institutions. For this, it has administrative and financial autonomy. They are parts of the Judiciary Branch, The Supreme Court of Gaston (SCG), Superior Court of Justice (SCJ), Superior Electoral Court (SEC), Labour Superior Court (LSC), Superior Military Court (SMC), and the Regional Courts.

The Judiciary Organization Chart